News‎ > ‎

Annual General Meeting 2015

posted 6 May 2015, 06:33 by TECCWA Social   [ updated 6 May 2015, 06:35 ]

To all members,


We will be holding our Annual General Meeting on Sunday 17th May 2015 at 1.30pm at Tiger Kart Club Wanneroo, Wattle Ave East, Wanneroo.


The agenda for the meeting will be as follows:

1.     Opening of meeting

2.     Apologies

3.     Confirmation of Minutes of previous AGM

4.     Election of Committee for 2015

5.     New business


We are now calling for nominations for committee roles for the next financial year. All financial members are eligible to nominate for any role, provided they fill out the nomination form attached and return it to the current Club Secretary, David Juett, no later than 10th May 2015.


Of the current committee the following would like to formally announce their re-nominations for the next financial year and their nominated role. They are listed in the same order as the roles are described in the club constitution.


Michael Goudas – nominated for Club President

Gene Schneider – nominated for Motorsport Coordinator (General Committee)

David Juett – nominated for General Committee


As a reminder, positions the Committee consists of are:


Club President, Club Treasurer, Club Secretary and up to 4 additional general committee roles. Attached are the role descriptions as per the TECCWA Constitution.


Can all members please ensure they have their membership for 2015 up to date prior to the AGM as you must be a paid member in order to vote and/or nominate for a Committee role.

Most importantly, please remember, TECCWA exists solely for the purpose of benefiting its members. We are here to do things for you; we need your feedback, your suggestions and your involvement.



Clint Godde

TECCWA Incorporated

TECCWA Social,
6 May 2015, 06:33
TECCWA Social,
6 May 2015, 06:33
TECCWA Social,
6 May 2015, 06:35